Supporters' List of "Innovation Network for Co-Creating the Future"

•	Hiroshi Komiyama	Chairman of the Institute, Mitsubishi Research Institute
•	Joichi Ito	Director, MIT Media Lab
•	Masa Inakage	Dean and Professor, Graduate School of Media Design Keio University
•	Shigeo Kagami	Professor, Division of University Corporate Relations, University of Tokyo
•	Ulrike Schaede	Professor of Japanese Business, UC San Diego
•	Radhika Shah	Co-President, Stanford Angels & Entrepreneurs Advisor, SDG Philanthropy Platform
•	Yasuo Sugiyama	Professor, Graduate School of Management Kyoto University
•	Richard Dasher	Director, US-Asia Technology Management Center Stanford University
•	Hiro Nishiguchi	Executive Managing Director, Japan Innovation Network
•	Ari Horie	Founder and CEO, Women's Startup Lab CEO
•	Haruo Miyagi	Founder and CEO, ETIC.
•	Hiroshi Menjo	Managing Partner, Net Service Ventures Group

^{*} The names are placed in last name order according to the Japanese syllabary.